Saturday, we went to tour a recording studio in Boise to see if we would like to use them to record our album.  We went to the Tonic Room in Boise.  We were very impressed with their equipment and their professionalism.  So, we set a date for our first recording session to get the new CD out.  We’ll be recording on the 9th of May.  If we get all the tracks, we’ll be able to sell the entire CD soon after that here on our website.  If not, we’ll schedule a follow up recording date to finish it off.  Either way, we’ll have something for you to purchase really soon, so keep checking here for more information.  We’ll post it here as well as on the facebook page.

What’s on the new album?  Great originals that Mike has written and we’ve all had a part in contributing to.  Here’s a list of the songs.  You may have heard us play them if you’ve listened to one of our live events.

  • One Last Time
  • Of That Which Lies Within
  • Girls Like Woo! (Lots of fun!)
  • Dead Man’s Alley (Silver City song)
  • Like Your Style
  • Sweet as Honey
  • What You Do to Me
  • Magic of the Stuff
  • Best Day of My Life
  • Sweet Night to Remember
  • All This While (Our new favorite)

As you can see, we’re not just a cover band.  We do a lot of original songs with each performance.  And, the crowd loves them!  We’ll let you know when we release this album for sale.  Stay tuned!